Information by EU states



General Information

Mobilnet Advisors
 

 

Austria
Gerald Musger (GPA-djp)
gerald.musger@gpa-djp.at

Nicholas Hauser (GPA- djp)

nicholas.hauser@gpa-djp.at
   
Belgium
Jan De Paepe (LBC-NVK)
jdepaepe@acv-csc.be
   
Bulgaria Velichka Mikova (CITUB)
vmikova@citub.net
   
Cyprus Andreas Panayiotou (CUBE)
etyk@cytanet.com.cy
   
Czech Republic Antonin Knetl (CMKOS)
Knetl.Antonin@cmkos.cz
   
Denmark
Bjarne Rye Nielsen (DM)
BRN@dm.dk
   
Estonia Kaido Kaasik
kaido.kaasik@insener.eu
   
Finland
Marjo Hirvonen (TEK)
marjo.hirvonen@tek.fi
   
France Jeanne Pires Trigo (UGICT-CGT)
jeannepires@yahoo.fr
   
Germany
Rolf Schmidt (ver.di)
rolf.schmidt@verdi.de
   
Greece
Aristoteles Lakkas (INE/GSEE)
lakkas@otoe.gr
   
Hungary Gábor Szabó (FDSz)
gtszabo@axelero.hu
   
Ireland
Peter Nolan (Impact)
pnolan@impact.ie
   
Italy
Andrea Pastacaldi (APQ-CISL)
a.pastacaldi@cisl.it

Maurizio Maliore
(Agenquadri-CGIL)
agenquadri@cgil.it

m.maliore@gmail.com

   
Lithuania Jurgita Arunaite (Solidarumas)
jurgaar@one.lt
   
Luxemburg
Joel Jung (CGT/OGB-L)
joel.jung@ogb-l.lu
   
Netherlands
Bart Willems (MHP)
bart.willems@unie.nl
   
Poland Robert Szewczyk (NSZZ 'Solidarnosc')
rszewczyk@etude.org
   
Romania

Ion Alexandru Marinescu (FSLCPR) ionutalexandru@rdslink.ro

 

Nicolae-George Epurescu (FSLCPR) george@nipne.ro

   
Sweden
   
United Kingdom
to be nominated

 

Bd. du Roi Albert II, 5, B-1210, Bruxelles, Belgique
Tel: +32 2 2240731 -- E-mail: gina.ebner@eurocadres.org